Preferred Partners

Inspectors:
Brick Mason: B & K Masonry – Bob & Kevin Block www.brickstoneblock.com | brickstoneblock1@gmail.com 707-484-2403 (Bob) | 707-237-1366 (Kevin)
Chimney: Village Sweep www.villagehearth.net | 707-257-0777 Napa Valley Chimney Sweepers – Phil Stith www.napavalleychimneysweepers.com | 707-252-4878
Home: Butler Property Inspections – Bret Butler butlerpi.com | bretbutler@gmail.com | 707-486-5133 BPG (Buyer’s Protection Group) – Mark Ryan www.bpgwi.com/home-inspections | 800-285-3001
Pool: Paradise Pools www.paradisenapa.com | pools@paradisenapa.com | 707-257-0774 Lucas Pools www.lucaspoolsinc.com | 707-255-1202
Roof: Henry Roofing – Tim Henry www.henryroofing.com | tim@henryroofing.com | 707-557-1072 Stubbs Roofing www.stubbsroofingnapa.com | 707-255-6479 Family Roofing – John Van Ronk 707-252-6025
Septic: McCollum Engineering | 707-252-6220 Elsa Frick | 707-304-3015 Napa Septic www.napaseptictankservice.com | 707-224-1748 Sakai Engineering | 707-942-0578
Sewer Line: Don Nichols Plubming – Don Nichols www.donnicholsplumbing.com | 707-252-7854 Roto Rooter Napa www.rotorooter.com/napa | 707-429-5151
Termite: Simons Construction & Termite – Jim Simons scatermite@aol.com | 707-448-0143 Silverado Termite- Rick Johnson silveradotermite@yahoo.com | 707-253-8949
Well: Doshier Gregson | 707-226-9698 Ray’s Well Testing | 707-823-3191 Imboden Pump | 707-252-6493
Financing:
Lender: Kelly Hagler – Home Street Bank www.kellyhagler.com | Kelly.hagler@homestreet.com | 707-321-4535
Appraisers: John Difilippo napadifilippo@aol.com | 707-226-7609 Riley Boudreaux boods23@hotmail.com | 707-266-4182 Dan Brauning dan@brauningappraisals.com | 707.252.6374
Other Trades:
Architect: James Jeffery james@jamesjefferyarchitects.com | 707-226-7041
Foundation: John Laverty | 707-745-1660 Connor Brothers | 707-257-0545
Hauling: Allen’s Hauling | 707-252-4373
HVAC: Denny’s Heating and Air Conditioning | 707-254-9352 Reliable Refrigeration www.reliable-refrigeration.com | 707-252-7227
Painter: Mark’s Painting | 707-337-7895
Pest Control: Avalon Pest – Erin & Tracy Davis | 707-257-9829
Plumbing: Beau Jacks – Jacks Plumbing beaujacksplumbing@sbcglobal.net | 707-321-1271 Don Nichols Plubming www.donnicholsplumbing.com | 707-252-7854
Landscape Design: Future Scapes – Gary Frattini | 707-249-0858
Movers: Turner Moving & Storage www.turnerlogistics.co | 707-255-8600 K&J Moving Systems www.kjmovingsystems.com | 707-224-8200

Contact Us





captcha