Testimonials

Taking the transaction from “A to Z” is a process and often times a labor of love. We are pleased to have had the opportunity to work with many amazing buyers and sellers over the years. Each and every transaction provides us with more experience and we try to take away valuable lessons in those sales. No one transaction is alike and almost every transaction has a story behind it. To those who have afforded us the opportunity to work with them in their sale and/or purchase…THANK YOU!

Connie and Jamie are the best realtors we have ever worked with. They are professional and friendly experts in Napa Valley real estate. They listen to your needs and do not waste your time. They use their combined experience to help you find the right home and feel good about the transaction. They are earnest but straight forward when you need guidance. This is our second experience with them and both times they have over delivered on our expectations and given us favorable results. We will use them the next time for sure.

January 15, 2016

Connie and Jamie are the best realtors we have ever worked with. They are professional and friendly experts in Napa Valley real estate. They listen to your needs and do not waste your time. They use their combined experience to help you find the right home and feel good about the transaction. They are earnest but straight forward when you need guidance. This is our second experience with them and both times they have over delivered on our expectations and given us favorable results. We will use them the next time for sure.

Seller - user3573973 10/27/2015 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

Always in contact and ALWAYS timely with appointments.Very knowledgeable of market trends and valuations. Your help and knowledge was a great stress reliever for this very trying time in dealing with the sale of my Mother’s home.

Seller - Jet 05/05/2015 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

We started looking for a home two years ago with Jamie. She gave us insightful advice on Napa, builders and general knowledge of the area. She listened to us and knew exactly what we wanted. We did find the right house, but the timing did not work for us so we could not move at that time. Napa was always the dream so we kept in touch with Jamie to stay on top of the market. Finally a couple months ago we were able to make the move, but it had to happen quickly. Jamie was there and we found the house we loved. But, being 9 months pregnant and ready to deliver mother Connie stepped in and helped us close the deal. What an incredible mother/daughter team! These two women are so professional, knowledgeable, friendly & courteous, responsive and work so hard for you. It was wonderful working with them and we would highly recommend them!

Buyer - Michele & Jim 02/19/2015 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

We could not be more pleased with the service and guidance provided by Jamie Johnson during the process of putting our home on the market, securing a buyer, and the closing process. Her responsiveness was excellent, timely, and appropriate. She always kept us well informed and was upfront about unknowns. She strove to be fair to all while still representing us very well. She handled our tenant with extreme care and gave them equal service and professionalism. We are so grateful for the professional and sound advice she offered during this process and would highly recommend her to a buyer or seller. Jamie was fun to work with and went beyond the call of duty as far as we were concerned and did not let a single detail slip through the cracks. At times, Connie also called upon Connie Johnson, her partner and mother, in this process and we found them both a delight to work with and very knowledgeable about all parts of the sales process and a good sense of the best next steps given our objectives. They are an excellent team! Jamie is a jewel and we are so grateful for her work to make this process easy and enjoyable! We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Seller - summerrising68 06/22/2014 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

Connie and Jamie are an excellent team and have taken care of our business very well, from serving notice on our tenants to quit, to marketing our house and selling it very quickly. We live 6000 miles away and Connie and Jamie were constantly in contact with us, advising us at every step of the way, providing us with all the forms and signatures required. We always knew that our business was being taken care of, and never had concerns about anything.

Seller - s.caird 02/18/2015 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

Connie Johnson and Jamie Cook were indispensable throughout the process of our first home purchase. They very patiently (and repeatedly) walked us through the steps, provided guidance when needed, and showed up for every inspection (sometimes in our stead, since we lived an hour away and found it difficult to make it to Napa for each and every inspection -- and let me add this was over the Christmas/New Year holiday season, yet they willingly gave their time all the same). They truly were our "agents", working on our behalf and giving honest feedback as to how we were positioned in our purchase offer. We felt we were in very good hands with Connie and Jamie -- a mix of expert local knowledge, years of real estate experience, and the utmost professionalism at all times. And, I might add, it was not at all confusing to work with this team -- Connie and Jamie are highly organized and communicative with their clients as well as one another.

Buyer - Lauramillion 02/17/2014 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

We worked with Jamie on the purchase of a house for our disabled son. She was great! Easy to work with, always available and flexible with her schedule, and understood what we were looking for, so we didn't waste time on houses that didn't fit our needs. Jamie is extremely knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods in Napa. We always felt we were in great hands. She is extremely organized and placing was offer was a breeze. Jamie was at all of our inspections, able to answer any questions regarding the results in layman terms. We always felt like she had our best interest in mind regarding the offer, negotiations and closing. We would highly recommend her!

Buyer - thsakagu 02/19/2014 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

Connie and Jamie were invaluable in our search for a home in Napa. Connie met with us many times over the course of several months for showings and to educate us on the market locally. Very responsive and concise when it was time to make an offer and negotiate. She was present at the home inspections. Connie is a longtime resident of Napa and knows the area extremely well. A true real estate professional.

Buyer - boods23 02/12/2014 - Napa, CA January 15, 2016

Jamie Johnson responded immediately to my online request and provided knowledgeable and professional support during my inquiry into a home. The experience with Jamie was so impressive, I will continue to seek her assistance with all my real estate needs.

Buyer 10/2016 - Napa, CA February 8, 2017

This is my second time purchasing a home and I can't say enough good things about working with Connie and Jamie. It was nice to have two people working so closely together, as they were always able to work around my schedule and one would always quickly respond to any email. I feel I got a great  value for my money in the home they helped me purchase, but the best part was within an hour of meeting me - Jamie understood exactly what I was looking for and was able to tailor the listings I saw so that I found my home in Napa much sooner than I expected!

Buyer 10/2016 - Napa, CA February 8, 2017

Connie and Jamie are AWSOME!!! If you need a realtor call them they produce. Jamie showed us at least 10 homes and we made an offer on one that didn't go through so she showed us several more houses until we found the one. I had some trouble getting the loan to go through I had to provide some  additional paperwork, Jamie was there anytime I needed advice she is a real professional, she is the only realtor I will ever use.

Buyer 10/2016 - Napa, CA February 8, 2017

As always we were extremely satisfied with the friendly and knowledgeable service we received from Jamie. We worked only a very little bit with Connie but we were equally satisfied with our interaction with her. We wouldn't consider working with anyone but Jamie and Connie in the future.

Buyer 10/2016 - Napa, CA February 8, 2017

Connie and Jamie have provided service and support to me like no one could. They set the standard for excellence in customer service, knowledge of the market, wise consultation, a sense of calm and support through the process, and stress relieving laughter. They have helped me though about 20+ purchases and sales and I refer ONLY them to others!

Buyer 08/2016 - Napa, CA February 8, 2017

My husband and I tried to buy a home year ago without success, and with a baby on the way we were scared we may not find a home before the baby arrives. This time we enlisted the help of Connie after hearing great things about her from a couple that had used her for their last two home purchases.  After we asked her to help find us a home we felt relieved because she was taking care of everything and we didn't have to be glued to our phones 24/7 looking at realtor sites. She understood our needs/wishes and answered our phone calls/texts immediately. Within two weeks she found us a home and expertly negotiated a deal that landed us with an accepted offer. During escrow she was by our side every step of the way and even sat with us during the house inspection. Everything step of the process was stress free with Connie. You will not regret working with her!

Buyer 05/2016 - GreenValley/Fairfield, CA February 8, 2017

 

Contact Us





captcha